Agencja Celna Sadmax s.c. ul. Łączyny 2/52 lok. 1-3, tel/fax 022/843-45-33, 847-39-37, 847-38-64

Kontakt


Dane firmy:

SADMAX s.c. Agencja Celna
ul. Łączyny 2/52 lok. 1-3.
02-820 Warszawa
Regon: 015059941
NIP: 951-20-44-927
Bank PEKAO S.A. IX O/Warszawa
Nr konta: 59 1240 1125 1111 0000 0379 7147

Kontakt:

tel/fax 022/843-45-33, 847-39-37, 847-38-64

Adresy email:

Biuro: sadmax@sadmax.pl
Jacek Cybulski: jacek.cybulski@sadmax.pl
Leszek Zawada: leszek.zawada@sadmax.pl
Monika Bartosiak: monika.bartosiak@sadmax.pl
Zygmunt Cybulski: zygmunt.cybulski@sadmax.pl
Dariusz Wierzbicki: dariusz.wierzbicki@sadmax.pl
Elżbieta Jasińska: elzbieta.jasinska@sadmax.pl
Joanna Głowacz-Herman: joanna.glowacz@sadmax.pl
Michał Skórka: michal.skorka@sadmax.pl

Formularz Kontaktowy

Godziny otwarcia:
Pon - Pią : 8-16